Advisory Board

 

 

Thara Tritrakarn

tharatritrakarn@gmail.com

Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University

 

Thailand

 

Tharnthip Pranootnarabhal

tharnthip.pra@mahidol.ac.th

Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University

 

Thailand

 

Somrat Charuluxananan

somratcu@hotmail.com

Faculty of Medicine Chulalongkorn University

 

Thailand

 

Prasatnee Jantorn

rapja@mahidol.ac.th

Faculty of Medicine Ramathibodi Hospital Mahidol University

 

Thailand

 

Suwannee Suraseranivongse

sisur2@gmail.com

Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University

 

Thailand

 

Editor in Chief

 

 

Somboon Thienthong

somthi@kku.ac.th

Faculty of Medicine, Khon Kaen University

 

Thailand

 

Assistant Editors

 

 

Malinee Wongswadiwat

 pui_vech@yahoo.com

Faculty of Medicine, Khon Kaen University

 

Thailand

 

Chaiyapruk Kusumaphanyo

chaiyapruk@gmail.com

Faculty of Medicine Srinakharinwirot University

 

Thailand

Thanaphirat Mamaethong

t.mamaethong@gmail.com

Rajavithi Hospital

 

Thailand

 

Pramote Euasobhon

pramoteo@hotmail.com

Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University

 

Thailand

 

Anantachote Vimuktanandana

anantachotev@yahoo.com

Faculty of Medicine Chulalongkorn University    

       

Thailand

 

Sithapan Munjupong

sithapan@gmail.com

Phramongkutklao Hospital

 

Thailand

 

Worakamol Tiyapraserkul

wtiya@icloud.com

Faculty of Medicine Chiang Mai University

 

Thailand

 

 

Manager

 

 

Jiranan Somsri

anesthai@hotmail.com

The Royal College Of Anesthesiologists Of Thailand

 

Thailand

 

Editorial Board

 

 

Mali Rungreungvanich

mali.run@mahidol.ac.th

Faculty of Medicine Ramathibodi Hospital Mahidol University

 

Thailand

 

Waraporn Waikakul

waraporn.wai@mahidol.ac.th

Faculty of Medicine Ramathibodi Hospital Mahidol University

 

Thailand

 

Varinee Lekprasert

varinee.lek@mahidol.ac.th

Faculty of Medicine Ramathibodi Hospital Mahidol University

 

Thailand

 

Lisa Sangkum

lisa.sangkum@gmail.com

Faculty of Medicine Ramathibodi Hospital Mahidol University

 

Thailand

 

Siriwan Jirasiritham

rasit@mahidol.ac.th

Faculty of Medicine Ramathibodi Hospital Mahidol University

 

Thailand

 

Wichai Ittichaikulthol

nokwichai@hotmail.com

Faculty of Medicine Ramathibodi Hospital Mahidol University

 

Thailand

 

Narut Ruananukun

aek_narut@hotmail.com

Faculty of Medicine Ramathibodi Hospital Mahidol University

 

Thailand

 

Theeravat Chalacheeva

chalachewa_thera@yahoo.com

Faculty of Medicine Ramathibodi Hospital Mahidol University

 

Thailand

 

Nuj Tontisirin

doctornuj@gmail.com

Faculty of Medicine Ramathibodi Hospital Mahidol University

 

Thailand

 

Ungkab Prakanrattana

ungkab.pra@gmail.com

Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University

 

Thailand

 

Jariya Lertakyamanee

jariya130753@gmail.com

Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University

 

Thailand

 

Suneerat Kongsayreepong

suneerat.kon@mahidol.ac.th

Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University

 

Thailand

 

Phongthara Vichitvejpaisal

phongthara@gmail.com

Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University

 

Thailand

 

Manee Raksakietisak

manee95@hotmail.com

Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University

 

Thailand

 

Somchai Amornyotin

sisam@mahidol.ac.th

Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University

 

Thailand

 

Sirilak Suksompong

ssuksompong5@gmail.com

Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University

 

Thailand

 

Suwimon Tangwiwat

stangwiwat@yahoo.com

Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University

 

Thailand

 

Prof.Dr.Benno von Bormann

bvb@jodu.de

Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University

 

Germany

 

Siriporn Pitimana-aree

 sispm@mahidol.ac.th

Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University

 

Thailand

 

Yodying Punjasawadwong

ypunjasa@gmail.com

Faculty of Medicine Chiang Mai University

 

Thailand

 

Woravut Labpisedpan

wlapisat@hotmail.com

Faculty of Medicine Chiang Mai University

 

Thailand

 

Nuchanart Bonjenmongkol

nutchb@gmail.com

Faculty of Medicine Chiang Mai University

 

Thailand

 

Tanyong Pipanmekaporn

tanyong24@yahoo.com

Faculty of Medicine Chiang Mai University

 

Thailand

 

Thewarug Werawatganon

drthewarug@yahoo.com

Faculty of Medicine Chulalongkorn University

 

Thailand

 

Oraluxna Rodanant

oraluxnar@hotmail.com

Faculty of Medicine Chulalongkorn University

 

Thailand

 

Wacharin Sindhavnanda

wacharins@hotmail.com

Faculty of Medicine Chulalongkorn University

 

Thailand

 

Ketchada Uerpairojkit

ketchada_cc@hotmail.com

Faculty of Medicine Chulalongkorn University 

 

Thailand

 

Supranee Niruthisard

drsupranee@hotmail.com

Faculty of Medicine Chulalongkorn University

 

Thailand

 

Pin Sriprajittichai

pinsri@yahoo.com

Faculty of Medicine Chulalongkorn University

 

Thailand

 

Thavat Chanchayanon

cthavat@medicine.psu.ac.th

Faculty of Medicine Prince of Songkla University

 

Thailand

 

Sasikaan Nimmaanrat

snimmaanrat@yahoo.com.au

Faculty of Medicine Prince of Songkla University   

       

Thailand

 

Nalinee Kovitvanavong

nalinee_k2000@yahoo.com

Faculty of Medicine Prince of Songkla University

 

Thailand

 

Maliwan oorfuvong

Oomaliwa@gmail.com

Faculty of Medicine Prince of Songkla University

 

Thailand

 

Waraporn Chau-in

chauin4@gmail.com

Faculty of Medicine, Khon Kaen University

                            

Thailand

 

Polpun Boonmak

polpun@hotmail.com

Faculty of Medicine, Khon Kaen University

 

Thailand

 

Alisa Seangleulur

booeyanesth@gmail.com

Faculty of Medicine,Thammasat University

 

Thailand

 

Pariyachat Keri

 parichatple@gmail.com

Faculty of Medicine,Thammasat University

 

Thailand

 

Phuping Akavipat

ppakvp@hotmail.com

Prasat Neurological Institute

 

Thailand

 

Isaraya Sukcharoen

isaraya@gmail.com

Bhumibol Adulyadej Hospital

 

Thailand

 

Phantila Rujirojjindakul

rpanthi@medicine.psu.ac.th

Bumrungrad Hospital

 

Thailand